University Interconnection Networks

The management of the Association is in charge of a Board of Directors made up of rectors or representatives of
national universities and university institutes.

PROPOSAL 2022/2024:

Board of Directors

  • Alfredo Remo Lazzeretti President: CPN. Alfredo Remo Lazzeretti – National University of Mar del Plata
  • Ing Hugo Rojas Secretary: Ing Hugo Rojas – Univ. Patag. Austral
  • Miguel Gonzalez Gaviola Treasurer: Dr. Miguel Gonzalez Gaviola – National University of Cuyo
  • Carlos De Marziani 1st Vocal: Dr. Carlos De Marziani – National University of la Patagonia San Juan Bosco
  • Dra. Adriana Esther Cecilia López UNSO 2nd Vocal: Dra. Adriana Esther Cecilia López – National University of San Isidro – Raúl Scalabrini Ortiz
  • Mgter Alicia Violeta Bohren - UNaM 1st Vocal Substitute: Mgter. Alicia Violeta Bohren – Univ. de Misiones
  • Maria Delfina Veiravé 2nd Vocal Substitute: Prof. Maria Delfina Veiravé – Universidad Nac. del Nordeste

Account Review Commission

  • Holders
    • Hugo Andrade 1st Titular Reviewer: Lic. Hugo ANDRADE (National University of Moreno)
    • CPN Víctor Moriñigo 2nd Titular Reviewer: CPN. Víctor Moriñigo – National University of San Luis
    • Cr. Andrés Sabella 3rd Titular Reviewer: Cr. Andrés Sabella – National University of Entre Ríos
  • Substitutes
    • 1st Substitute Reviewer: Lic. Martín LÓPEZ ARMENGOL (National University of la Plata)
    • 2nd Substitute Reviewer: Abg. Luis NEGRETTI. (National University of Villa María)
    • 3rd Substitute Reviewer: Dr. Guillermo TAMARIT (National University of Noroeste de Buenos Aires)

The Board of Directors has an Advisory Commission Specialized made up of seven specialists in information
and communication technologies belonging to the universities that are members of the Network. They are:

  • Miguel MONTES (National University of Córdoba)
  • Miguel MORANDI (National University of San Juan)
  • José Luis Del BARCO (National University ofl Litoral)
  • Gerardo VENIER (National University of Villa María)
  • Marcelo PUERTA (National University of Misiones)
  • Néstor GAREIS (National University of La Pampa)
  • Raúl BECETTE (National University of la Patagonia San Juan Bosco)

RIU Technical and Management Team

  • Carlos F. Frank
  • Alejandro Del Brocco
  • Daniel Riganti
  • Facundo Cachan
  • Manuel Colombini
  • Danny Arellano
  • Luciano Minuchin
  • Natalia Violante
  • Lorena Caram